Skip to product information
1 of 1

Saul Taylor

Gritstone Circuiteering Volume 2

Gritstone Circuiteering Volume 2

Regular price £30.00
Regular price £30.00 Sale price £30.00
Reduced Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Gritstone Circuiteering comprises of 10 circuits within the Peak District taking place on entirely on gritstone. The book includes a variety of routes, with 1:40,000 Harvey Maps and directions for the run (or walking) route and photo topos of each of the suggested climbs en route. Perfect for long summer evenings or more ambitious multi day trips.

This book allows you to experience larger portions of the Peak in one go, developing speed, strength and map reading skills as well as being inspired to try new lines along the way.

Routes include circuits around Burbage, Chatsworth, Stanage, Cratcliffe, Crowden, Kinder Scout, The Roaches, The Nine Edges and the Upper Derwent Valley - along with a 216mile multi day 'Peak 170'.


• Author: Saul Taylor
• Publisher: Saul Taylor
• Published Date: September 2022
• Edition: 1st 2022
• Binding: Spiral/Wirobound
• Illustrations: Full colour with Harvey 1:40 000 mapping


• Page Size: 140 x 290mm
• Pages: 128
• Weight: 370g

View full details