Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

British Mountaineering Council

Froggatt zu Black Rocks

Froggatt zu Black Rocks

Normaler Preis £24.00
Normaler Preis £24.00 Verkaufspreis £24.00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Der Reiseführer wurde von einigen der aktivsten Einheimischen in all seinen Gebieten verfasst und jetzt können Sie auf deren Spezialwissen zurückgreifen. Bei dem obsessiven Streben nach qualitativ hochwertigen Informationen für diesen Leitfaden wurde nichts unversucht gelassen. Viele Routen zum ersten Mal erfasst, viele Boulderprobleme entdeckt, alle Bereiche bildlich gesprochen mit der feinen Drahtbürste bearbeitet.

Sie werden nie wieder einen anderen Reiseführer für diese Gebiete benötigen. Die Fotos in diesem Buch glänzen wie Juwelen mit tollen Bildern der besten Fotografen. Fantastische Aufnahmen von fantastischen Felsen, aber auch Bilder von vielen abgelegenen Felsen und Felsvorsprüngen laden zum Erkunden ein. Sechs allseits beliebte, farblich gekennzeichnete Boulderparcours mit vielen Überraschungen.

Eine Reihe von Editor's Choice-Auswahlen. Historische Anekdoten und Originalschriften einiger der wichtigsten Persönlichkeiten der Region. Der neue F2BR-Führer stellt all dies auf einem köstlichen Teller dar. Hier finden Erstbesucher die Klassiker und Einheimische unzählige Überraschungen. Wo Inspiration und Informationen perfekt zusammenkommen, um das Klettern eines Lebens zu ermöglichen.

Merkmale

• 100 Boulder-Probleme von V0 bis V12
• 130 Actionfotos; 6 Boulderparcours im Fontainebleau-Stil
• Über 300 Farb- und Fototopos
• Felsen: Froggatt, Curbar, Baslow, Yarncliffe; Gardom's, Birchen, Chatsworth; Cratcliffe, Robin Hoods Stride, Rowtor, Stanton Moor; Black Rocks, Whatstandwell, Shining Cliff, Amber Valley und viele mehr.

Spezifikationen

• Autor: British Mountaineering Council
• Anzahl der Seiten: 528
• Seitengröße: 130 x 190 mm
• Herausgeber: British Mountaineering Council
• Veröffentlichungsdatum: Juni 2010
• Bindung: Taschenbuch
• Illustrationen: Farbfotos und Topos
• Gewicht: 700g

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Skip to product information
1 of 1

British Mountaineering Council

Froggatt to Black Rocks

Froggatt to Black Rocks

Regular price $32.00
Regular price $32.00 Sale price $32.00
Reduced Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The guide has been written by some of the most active locals in all its areas and now you can tap into their special knowledge. No stone has been left unturned in the obsessive drive for top-quality information for this guide. Many routes recorded for the first time, many boulder problems discovered, all the areas gone over with a fine-toothed wire brush, metaphorically speaking.

You will never need another guide to these areas again. The photos shine like jewels in this book with great images from the best photographers. Fantastic shots from fantastic crags, but also pictures from many out-of-the-way crags and buttresses to get you exploring. Six ever-popular colour-coded bouldering circuits with plenty of surprises.

A series of Editor’s Choice selections. Historical anecdotes and original writing from some of the area’s most important figures. The new F2BR guide lays all these out on a delicious plate Where first-time visitors will find the classics and locals will find endless surprises. Where inspiration and information come together perfectly to give a lifetime’s worth of climbing.

Features

• 100 boulder problems from V0 to V12
• 130 action photos; 6 Fontainebleau-style bouldering circuits
• Over 300 full-colour and photo topos
• Crags: Froggatt, Curbar, Baslow, Yarncliffe; Gardom’s, Birchen, Chatsworth; Cratcliffe, Robin Hood’s Stride, Rowtor, Stanton Moor; Black Rocks, Whatstandwell, Shining Cliff, Amber Valley and many more besides.

Specifications

• Author: British Mountaineering Council
• No of Pages: 528
• Page Size: 130 x 190 mm
• Publisher: British Mountaineering Council
• Published Date: June 2010
• Binding: Paperback
• Illustrations: col photos and topos
• Weight: 700g

View full details